0 Menu



All music and lyrics written by Agonica:
Marcos Chao - Vocals
David Veiga - Guitars
Carlos Herbello - Guitars
Ismael Couñago - Bass
Kike Lagoa - Drums

Guitars and Drums produced and recorded by Pedro Mendes at "Ultrasound Studios" (Braga, Portugal).
Bass and Vocals recorded by André Rodrigues at "Fullpower Studios" (Braga, Portugal).
Mixed and Mastered by Tristán Iñiguez at "Auryn Studios" (Aretxabaleta-Guipuzkoa-Euskal Herria(España))
Drums recorded by Marcelo Ruben Aires. Guitar solo on "The King Of Worms" by Pedro Mendes.

Artwork and boohklet by Weah and P.P.Rubens

Ismael Couñago uses basses "Jerzy Drozd" www.jerzydrozdbasses.com
David Veiga and Carlos Herbello uses "Laboga Amps and Cables" www.laboga.pl

Booking and Management by "Blood Fire Death"
info@bloodfirepromo.com - www.bloodfirepromo.com

www.facebook.com/agonicaband - agonicaband@gmail.com